Professional Painting & Decorating Services

Contact Us For A Free Quote

Rating score

Based on 46 ratings

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Quality
    9.8
  • Service
    9.8
  • Value For Money
    9.7

Geoffrey Hale / 02-10-2019, 10:28

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek is punctual and reliable. All work was professional and of a high standard Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend."

Barbara Duffy / 29-04-2019, 14:03

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent workmanship in respect of boarding my loft, providing lighting and an access ladder. Derek has carried out a number of decorating jobs in my home, so this is another string to his bow. Work carried out in his usual exemplary way."

Anita and Michael / 07-04-2019, 18:55

+0 -0

10.0 "We are absolutely delighted with the care and attention given to the painting of our entire house and would not hesitate in recommending his company."

JP / 17-02-2019, 00:25

+0 -0

0.0 "Superb, very tidy, diligent and massive attention to detail. Will be getting Dereck to do the rest of the house. "

Neil Balliston / 28-11-2018, 07:00

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek’s work was of the highest quality. Preparation was thorough, our kitchen diner looks fantastic and I would unreservedly recommended him. Cost was extremely reasonable. Thank you"

Simon reeves / 23-11-2018, 07:55

+0 -0

10.0 "Fantastic fantastic fantastic !!!!"

Yvonne / 05-09-2018, 10:37

+0 -0

10.0 "I cannot recommend Derek highly enough. He has just transformed my master bedroom, hallway and lounge. His work is exceptional and at all times he was polite, nothing was too much trouble (and I did provide some challenges!) and he was very professional. I am looking forward to his return to finish the rest of the house."

Eric / 12-08-2018, 13:31

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek redecorated my living room, hall and stairs. He has dome a fantastic job and has completely transformed our rooms. He completed the tasks in in a short period of time compared to that if I had done it my self. I would certainly recommend him to anyone needing a decorator"

Laura Bedson / 19-07-2018, 21:52

+0 -0

10.0 "I am very happy with my living room. Derek was very professional, tidy and did a fantastic job and I must say arrived on time for the quote and the job which is sometimes rare with people undertaking work."

Mike Hall / 25-06-2018, 17:12

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek completed an outside painting job for us last week which was executed on the date promised and on budget. No hesitation in recommending him. "