Professional Painting & Decorating Services

Contact Us For A Free Quote

Rating score

Based on 50 ratings

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Quality
    9.8
  • Service
    9.8
  • Value For Money
    9.7

Rachel / 01-09-2020, 21:22

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent quality, super high quality finish, fantastic attention to detail. I will be definitely using your services again in the future. Would highly recommend!"

Ann Fowler / 04-08-2020, 10:53

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent work ,house has never looked so good . Lots of patching up ,replacing rotten wood ,before Derek started painting. He is very methodical and I can’t thank him enough Started his very methodical work .I can’t thank him enough "

Wayne Munnelly / 05-06-2020, 17:02

+0 -0

10.0 "Great work and service from Derek and Ignite Property Services - quality of the finish is brilliant - will definitely recommend and use again in the future."

Mike Juland / 24-10-2019, 19:51

+0 -0

9.3 "Excellent service and even the awkward corners done to perfection, also tidied up nicely after the job was finished."

Geoffrey Hale / 02-10-2019, 10:28

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek is punctual and reliable. All work was professional and of a high standard Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend."

Barbara Duffy / 29-04-2019, 14:03

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent workmanship in respect of boarding my loft, providing lighting and an access ladder. Derek has carried out a number of decorating jobs in my home, so this is another string to his bow. Work carried out in his usual exemplary way."

Anita and Michael / 07-04-2019, 18:55

+0 -0

10.0 "We are absolutely delighted with the care and attention given to the painting of our entire house and would not hesitate in recommending his company."

JP / 17-02-2019, 00:25

+0 -0

0.0 "Superb, very tidy, diligent and massive attention to detail. Will be getting Dereck to do the rest of the house. "

Neil Balliston / 28-11-2018, 07:00

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek’s work was of the highest quality. Preparation was thorough, our kitchen diner looks fantastic and I would unreservedly recommended him. Cost was extremely reasonable. Thank you"

Simon reeves / 23-11-2018, 07:55

+0 -0

10.0 "Fantastic fantastic fantastic !!!!"