Professional Painting & Decorating Services

Contact Us For A Free Quote

Rating score

Based on 53 ratings

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Quality
    9.8
  • Service
    9.8
  • Value For Money
    9.7

Alan Earle / 25-11-2020, 08:34

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek did a great job, already booked for the next one , and plan to do the outside next year."

Julie Morgan / 08-11-2020, 18:20

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent service, very tidy. Extremely pleased with the result. Already booked for more work."

Sam / 03-11-2020, 13:48

+0 -0

10.0 "Brilliant job, very tidy, diligent and good attention to detail. Will be getting Derek to do more of the house soon! Thanks again and our daughter loves her newly decorated bedroom :) "

Rachel / 01-09-2020, 21:22

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent quality, super high quality finish, fantastic attention to detail. I will be definitely using your services again in the future. Would highly recommend!"

Ann Fowler / 04-08-2020, 10:53

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent work ,house has never looked so good . Lots of patching up ,replacing rotten wood ,before Derek started painting. He is very methodical and I can’t thank him enough Started his very methodical work .I can’t thank him enough "

Wayne Munnelly / 05-06-2020, 17:02

+0 -0

10.0 "Great work and service from Derek and Ignite Property Services - quality of the finish is brilliant - will definitely recommend and use again in the future."

Mike Juland / 24-10-2019, 19:51

+0 -0

9.3 "Excellent service and even the awkward corners done to perfection, also tidied up nicely after the job was finished."

Geoffrey Hale / 02-10-2019, 10:28

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek is punctual and reliable. All work was professional and of a high standard Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend."

Barbara Duffy / 29-04-2019, 14:03

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent workmanship in respect of boarding my loft, providing lighting and an access ladder. Derek has carried out a number of decorating jobs in my home, so this is another string to his bow. Work carried out in his usual exemplary way."

Anita and Michael / 07-04-2019, 18:55

+0 -0

10.0 "We are absolutely delighted with the care and attention given to the painting of our entire house and would not hesitate in recommending his company."