Contact Us For A Free Quote

  • 01788 510 109
  • /
  • 07723 522862
info@ignitepropertyservices.com
  • Ignite Property Services on Facebook
  • Ignite Property Services on Twitter
  • Ignite Property Services on Google Plus

Rating score

Based on 40 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Quality
    10.0
  • Service
    10.0
  • Value For Money
    10.0

Yvonne / 05-09-2018, 10:37

+0 -0

10.0 "I cannot recommend Derek highly enough. He has just transformed my master bedroom, hallway and lounge. His work is exceptional and at all times he was polite, nothing was too much trouble (and I did provide some challenges!) and he was very professional. I am looking forward to his return to finish the rest of the house."

Eric / 12-08-2018, 13:31

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek redecorated my living room, hall and stairs. He has dome a fantastic job and has completely transformed our rooms. He completed the tasks in in a short period of time compared to that if I had done it my self. I would certainly recommend him to anyone needing a decorator"

Laura Bedson / 19-07-2018, 21:52

+0 -0

10.0 "I am very happy with my living room. Derek was very professional, tidy and did a fantastic job and I must say arrived on time for the quote and the job which is sometimes rare with people undertaking work."

Mike Hall / 25-06-2018, 17:12

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek completed an outside painting job for us last week which was executed on the date promised and on budget. No hesitation in recommending him. "

Tim Roberts - Ilmor Engineering Ltd / 06-06-2018, 15:32

+0 -0

9.3 "Having used Derek O'Flynn for decorating a stairwell which has heavy commercial use, I would not hesitate to employ him on future works. We received a high quality finished job. Work was undertaken in a timely and very professional manner and site was left clean upon completion. Derek offered good advice to allow us to make the best decision for the work required. I would highly recommend this company for both commercial and domestic customers. "

Sandra / 14-05-2018, 21:44

+0 -0

10.0 "Fabulous job, highly recommended as this was the best decorating job we have had done, we have booked Derek to come back to do more work."

Imogen / 07-04-2018, 18:28

+0 -0

10.0 "Brilliant job. Can highly recommend. Thank you Derek and Monty."

Kim Orfeur / 20-08-2017, 20:24

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek is a true professional in his work and his commitment to giving the highest of standards. He is a lovely guy to come and work in your home pleasant and tidy and always on time. I would highly recommend his company to others no hesitation what's so ever. "

Bhavna / 13-08-2017, 17:57

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek is a true professional - great at what he does, clean and tidy, trustworthy and a genuinely nice man.. This is the second time I have hired Derek to paint the whole of my house knowing he can be relied upon to get the job done to a high standard. Thanks Derek!"

Paul croucher / 13-07-2017, 12:16

+0 -0

10.0 "Dereks work, time keeping, tidyness and professionalism are all superb.He is a credit to his trade and we would have no hesitations in fully recommending him."