Professional Painting & Decorating Services

Contact Us For A Free Quote

Rating score

Based on 57 ratings

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Quality
    9.8
  • Service
    9.8
  • Value For Money
    9.7

Graeme Halder / 02-08-2021, 22:14

+0 -0

10.0 "A superb job was done on repainting our home and we were very pleased with the whole process from start to finish. Derek was a pleasure to work with and delivered on what he promised. "

Keren / 04-05-2021, 20:55

+0 -0

10.0 "Totally excellent Derek! Beautiful work, so utterly thrilled with the results, the house looks amazing! Thank you so much."

Geoff & Carol / 16-03-2021, 17:49

+0 -0

10.0 "An exceptional job in our newly renovated and extended cottage. Derek went above and beyond on all of the 17 days he was with us. Quality and service 10/10. Thanks."

Alan Brook / 15-03-2021, 10:52

+0 -0

9.3 "Very pleased with the job. Excellent attention to detail and high quality decorating. Derek is a professional tradesman and would recommend."

Alan Earle / 25-11-2020, 08:34

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek did a great job, already booked for the next one , and plan to do the outside next year."

Julie Morgan / 08-11-2020, 18:20

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent service, very tidy. Extremely pleased with the result. Already booked for more work."

Sam / 03-11-2020, 13:48

+0 -0

10.0 "Brilliant job, very tidy, diligent and good attention to detail. Will be getting Derek to do more of the house soon! Thanks again and our daughter loves her newly decorated bedroom :) "

Rachel / 01-09-2020, 21:22

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent quality, super high quality finish, fantastic attention to detail. I will be definitely using your services again in the future. Would highly recommend!"

Ann Fowler / 04-08-2020, 10:53

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent work ,house has never looked so good . Lots of patching up ,replacing rotten wood ,before Derek started painting. He is very methodical and I can’t thank him enough Started his very methodical work .I can’t thank him enough "

Wayne Munnelly / 05-06-2020, 17:02

+0 -0

10.0 "Great work and service from Derek and Ignite Property Services - quality of the finish is brilliant - will definitely recommend and use again in the future."