Contact Us For A Free Quote

  • 01788 510 109
  • /
  • 07723 522862
info@ignitepropertyservices.com
  • Ignite Property Services on Facebook
  • Ignite Property Services on Twitter
  • Ignite Property Services on Google Plus

Rating score

Based on 37 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Quality
    10.0
  • Service
    10.0
  • Value For Money
    9.9

Mike Hall / 25-06-2018, 17:12

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek completed an outside painting job for us last week which was executed on the date promised and on budget. No hesitation in recommending him. "

Tim Roberts - Ilmor Engineering Ltd / 06-06-2018, 15:32

+0 -0

9.3 "Having used Derek O'Flynn for decorating a stairwell which has heavy commercial use, I would not hesitate to employ him on future works. We received a high quality finished job. Work was undertaken in a timely and very professional manner and site was left clean upon completion. Derek offered good advice to allow us to make the best decision for the work required. I would highly recommend this company for both commercial and domestic customers. "

Sandra / 14-05-2018, 21:44

+0 -0

10.0 "Fabulous job, highly recommended as this was the best decorating job we have had done, we have booked Derek to come back to do more work."

Imogen / 07-04-2018, 18:28

+0 -0

10.0 "Brilliant job. Can highly recommend. Thank you Derek and Monty."

Kim Orfeur / 20-08-2017, 20:24

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek is a true professional in his work and his commitment to giving the highest of standards. He is a lovely guy to come and work in your home pleasant and tidy and always on time. I would highly recommend his company to others no hesitation what's so ever. "

Bhavna / 13-08-2017, 17:57

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek is a true professional - great at what he does, clean and tidy, trustworthy and a genuinely nice man.. This is the second time I have hired Derek to paint the whole of my house knowing he can be relied upon to get the job done to a high standard. Thanks Derek!"

Paul croucher / 13-07-2017, 12:16

+0 -0

10.0 "Dereks work, time keeping, tidyness and professionalism are all superb.He is a credit to his trade and we would have no hesitations in fully recommending him."

Sarah / 23-06-2017, 17:37

+0 -0

10.0 "Another superb project completed Derek is tidy, professional and completes efficiently, imparting knowledge and appropriate advise. Will recommend to everyone hes just brilliant thanks"

Sue Morton / 05-03-2017, 18:31

+0 -0

10.0 "Good job well done and in record time. Many thanks and have just recommend you to a friend. "

Sarah / 03-03-2017, 08:52

+0 -0

10.0 "Very professional Good advise Super work Thank you "