Professional Painting & Decorating Services

Contact Us For A Free Quote

Rating score

Based on 49 ratings

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Quality
    9.8
  • Service
    9.8
  • Value For Money
    9.7

Ann Fowler / 04-08-2020, 10:53

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent work ,house has never looked so good . Lots of patching up ,replacing rotten wood ,before Derek started painting. He is very methodical and I can’t thank him enough Started his very methodical work .I can’t thank him enough "

Wayne Munnelly / 05-06-2020, 17:02

+0 -0

10.0 "Great work and service from Derek and Ignite Property Services - quality of the finish is brilliant - will definitely recommend and use again in the future."

Mike Juland / 24-10-2019, 19:51

+0 -0

9.3 "Excellent service and even the awkward corners done to perfection, also tidied up nicely after the job was finished."

Geoffrey Hale / 02-10-2019, 10:28

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek is punctual and reliable. All work was professional and of a high standard Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend."

Barbara Duffy / 29-04-2019, 14:03

+0 -0

10.0 "Excellent workmanship in respect of boarding my loft, providing lighting and an access ladder. Derek has carried out a number of decorating jobs in my home, so this is another string to his bow. Work carried out in his usual exemplary way."

Anita and Michael / 07-04-2019, 18:55

+0 -0

10.0 "We are absolutely delighted with the care and attention given to the painting of our entire house and would not hesitate in recommending his company."

JP / 17-02-2019, 00:25

+0 -0

0.0 "Superb, very tidy, diligent and massive attention to detail. Will be getting Dereck to do the rest of the house. "

Neil Balliston / 28-11-2018, 07:00

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek’s work was of the highest quality. Preparation was thorough, our kitchen diner looks fantastic and I would unreservedly recommended him. Cost was extremely reasonable. Thank you"

Simon reeves / 23-11-2018, 07:55

+0 -0

10.0 "Fantastic fantastic fantastic !!!!"

Yvonne / 05-09-2018, 10:37

+0 -0

10.0 "I cannot recommend Derek highly enough. He has just transformed my master bedroom, hallway and lounge. His work is exceptional and at all times he was polite, nothing was too much trouble (and I did provide some challenges!) and he was very professional. I am looking forward to his return to finish the rest of the house."