Professional Painting & Decorating Services

Contact Us For A Free Quote

Rating score

Based on 63 ratings

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Quality
    9.8
  • Service
    9.8
  • Value For Money
    9.7

David Holvey / 22-08-2022, 09:42

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek has done an excellent job decorating the main classroom at Early Birds Nursery. Professional & helpful throughout. "

Alison / 25-04-2022, 19:01

+0 -0

10.0 "Very pleased with the exterior painting done by Ignite Property Service and we are pleased to recommend to anyone using the service."

Chris Webb / 02-04-2022, 17:40

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek is working his way through our house at the moment, having done five rooms and eight to go. His quality is outstanding, a true professional and a pleasure to have in the house. Looking forward to seeing it all done."

Glen Williams / 06-02-2022, 13:57

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek and his partner transformed the tired, dilapidated interior of our Victorian Terrace into something smart clean and fresh. Highly recommended!"

Emma O’Brien / 14-12-2021, 19:26

+0 -0

10.0 "We would highly recommend Derek, very professional and we are really pleased with the work he has done. We will definitely use him again."

David & Paula / 06-11-2021, 19:38

+0 -0

10.0 "So pleased with our kitchen & utility redecoration that have lined up Derek for more rooms. Derek was very efficient, friendly and tidy."

Graeme Halder / 02-08-2021, 22:14

+0 -0

10.0 "A superb job was done on repainting our home and we were very pleased with the whole process from start to finish. Derek was a pleasure to work with and delivered on what he promised. "

Keren / 04-05-2021, 20:55

+0 -0

10.0 "Totally excellent Derek! Beautiful work, so utterly thrilled with the results, the house looks amazing! Thank you so much."

Geoff & Carol / 16-03-2021, 17:49

+0 -0

10.0 "An exceptional job in our newly renovated and extended cottage. Derek went above and beyond on all of the 17 days he was with us. Quality and service 10/10. Thanks."

Alan Brook / 15-03-2021, 10:52

+0 -0

9.3 "Very pleased with the job. Excellent attention to detail and high quality decorating. Derek is a professional tradesman and would recommend."