Professional Painting & Decorating Services

Contact Us For A Free Quote

Rating score

Based on 66 ratings

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Quality
    9.8
  • Service
    9.8
  • Value For Money
    9.8

Ashley Waters / 19-12-2022, 20:09

+0 -0

10.0 "Thank you for doing a great job Derek and even kept the house clean before he left too! Excellent!"

Diane Hockley / 19-11-2022, 12:28

+0 -0

10.0 "Extremely pleased with the kitchen that Derek has painted for us. Derek is very professional being efficient, on time and tidy. We have asked him to return to paint the rest of the house."

David & Paula / 18-11-2022, 10:21

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek has now completed a 12 month project to redecorate our house inside and out. Very pleased with the results. Derek is prompt, efficient and tidy."

David Holvey / 22-08-2022, 09:42

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek has done an excellent job decorating the main classroom at Early Birds Nursery. Professional & helpful throughout. "

Alison / 25-04-2022, 19:01

+0 -0

10.0 "Very pleased with the exterior painting done by Ignite Property Service and we are pleased to recommend to anyone using the service."

Chris Webb / 02-04-2022, 17:40

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek is working his way through our house at the moment, having done five rooms and eight to go. His quality is outstanding, a true professional and a pleasure to have in the house. Looking forward to seeing it all done."

Glen Williams / 06-02-2022, 13:57

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek and his partner transformed the tired, dilapidated interior of our Victorian Terrace into something smart clean and fresh. Highly recommended!"

Emma O’Brien / 14-12-2021, 19:26

+0 -0

10.0 "We would highly recommend Derek, very professional and we are really pleased with the work he has done. We will definitely use him again."

David & Paula / 06-11-2021, 19:38

+0 -0

10.0 "So pleased with our kitchen & utility redecoration that have lined up Derek for more rooms. Derek was very efficient, friendly and tidy."

Graeme Halder / 02-08-2021, 22:14

+0 -0

10.0 "A superb job was done on repainting our home and we were very pleased with the whole process from start to finish. Derek was a pleasure to work with and delivered on what he promised. "