Professional Painting & Decorating Services

Contact Us For A Free Quote

Rating score

Based on 47 ratings

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Quality
    9.8
  • Service
    9.8
  • Value For Money
    9.7

Laura Monk / 20-01-2017, 10:42

+0 -0

10.0 "I couldn't rate the work of Derek and his team at Ignite Property Services Ltd. any more highly. Derek's work is of an impeccable standard, he went out of his way to find the exact match to the existing paintwork as the job required, and he was also highly personable into the bargain. I had to go on a waiting list for Derek's services but it was worth the wait. "

Gill Edwards / 14-01-2017, 20:31

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek and his son did a fantastic job painting my lounge, hall/stairs and bedroom. I am so very happy with the end result. Would certainly use Ignite again. "

J Ingram / 21-12-2016, 09:19

+0 -0

10.0 "Fast professional and friendly service. Looks lovely. Would certainly use Ignite again."

Louise Ansell / 04-11-2016, 20:00

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek is efficient and a true professional. He is a perfectionist who produces work of an exceptional standard. I have no hesitation in recommending Derek "

Barry and Sandra / 28-10-2016, 19:28

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek's quality as a decorator is exceptional in this day and age, shows a real passion for giving the customer the highest levels in service."

Jody and Dave / 03-07-2016, 21:14

+0 -0

10.0 "First class, excellent finish with good communication thoughout."

Joanne Hammick / 01-06-2016, 18:24

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek and his team from IPS are both professional and efficient. They have done a wonderful job at Hellidon Lakes painting the outside of the building. The hotel looks great. thank you."

Geoff & Carol / 28-04-2016, 20:31

+1 -0

10.0 "Highly recommended. We had the outside house render painted with two coats of weathershield and all of our hardwood windows varnished to a very high standard. The finish was first class, and the guy's were totally professional throughout. Thanks guys, excellent job."

Alex and Fi / 24-04-2016, 16:12

+0 -0

10.0 "We asked Derek to paint our dark brown staires white and to paint all of the woodwork in the upstaires and downstairs hallway white too. However, we forgot that our bedroom was being refurbished the same week. Derek got all of the paint work done within his stated time and to an exceptionally high quality, despite workmen delivering 42 pieces of wood up the staires that he was painting and them building a new bedroom while he was trying to get a perfect finish to his paintwork! He remained cheerful and highly professional throughout and even managed to laugh when one of my cats backed herself into the wet paint! We have re-booked him for 2 more jobs already and think he's great. "

Sheila & Jim / 11-01-2016, 15:07

+0 -0

10.0 "Over the years we have used a number of decoratoring companies and we can honestly say that Derek from Ignite is by far the most professional we have used. He is as immaculate in his work as he is in his appearance. We have now booked him for a third visit ."